Fish Tacos Al Pastor

Ingredients 2 2 lbs marlin or 2 lbs fish, of your choice cut in thin strips 1 large onion, chopped 3 slices ripe pineapple, diced salt & pepper for the sauce 1⁄ 2 achiote 1⁄ 2 cup lime juice 1 tablespoon prepared mustard 1⁄ 2 cup cooking oil 1⁄ 4 cup vinegar 30 medium tortillas for garnishes chopped. Traditionally pork is used to make tacos al pastor but fish is also a delicious alternative. The fish must be firm such as mahi mahi, halibut, sea bass, swordfish or salmon.

Tulum Mexico Fish Tacos Al Pastor - A twist on the classic Mexican tacos al pastor, but prepared with fresh local red snapper with 3 different types of handmade tortillas and habanero aioli. Read our review of Tulum's best restaurants: mexicodave.com/best-restaurants-tulum. La Zebra Hotel executive chef Eleazar Bonilla shares his take on fish tacos.

Check out our YouTube channel youtube.com/SantoriniDaveHQ
Subscribe to our channel youtube.com/santorinidavehq?sub_confirmation=1

Where to Stay in Tulum youtu.be/hnZmrd0Xrdk
Best Hotels in Tulum youtu.be/NX6OC5oWhIU
Best Restaurants in Tulum youtu.be/X30jxVuHgfo
Best Cenotes in Tulum youtu.be/s4ty4fdigss
Best Tacos in Tulum youtu.be/eYmRc51Vngw
Best Cafes in Tulum youtu.be/AhifQduJBSo
Best Beach Clubs youtu.be/eIRZTMxdmkI

Follow SantoriniDave.com
facebook.com/SantorDave
instagram.com/SantoriniDave

MexicoDave.com is part of SantoriniDave.com, the internet’s most trusted independent hotel and travel website.

Tulum Vacation Planning Resources:
Tulum Travel Guide mexicodave.com/tulum-travel
Tulum Where to Stay mexicodave.com/best-places-tulum
Tulum Best Hotels mexicodave.com/best-hotels-tulum
Tulum Best Restaurants mexicodave.com/best-restaurants-tulum
Tulum Best Bars & Clubs mexicodave.com/tulum-nightlife
Tulum Best Cenotes mexicodave.com/tulum-cenotes

Tulum Maps mexicodave.com/tulum-map
Tulum Travel Videos mexicodave.com/tulum-videos
Tulum Biking mexicodave.com/tulum-biking
Tulum Family Hotels mexicodave.com/tulum-family-hotels
Tulum Budget Hotels mexicodave.com/cheap-hotels-tulum

Chichen Itza Travel Guide mexicodave.com/chichen-itza-travel
Playa del Carmen Where to Stay mexicodave.com/best-places-playa-del-carmen
Playa del Carmen Best Hotels mexicodave.com/best-hotels-playa-del-carmen
Playa del Carmen Best Restaurants mexicodave.com/playa-del-carmen-restaurants
Cancun Where to Stay mexicodave.com/best-places-cancun
Cancun Best Things to Do mexicodave.com/best-things-to-do-cancun
Best Hotels in Cancun mexicodave.com/best-hotels-cancun
Cancun Best Restaurants mexicodave.com/cancun-restaurants
Isla Mujeres Best Hotels mexicodave.com/best-hotels-isla-mujeres

We are a small team of hotel and travel experts; our site began as a travel guide to Santorini but quickly expanded to Mykonos and most of the Greek islands. Recently we’ve broadened our scope to cover the best luxury, boutique, and family hotels and the best areas to stay and things to do in many of the world’s top destinations.

For more in depth vacation travel guides, hotel reviews, maps and itineraries visit MexicoDave.com and SantoriniDave.com.

For every stayed hotel booking made through our site, Santorini Dave donates $5 to the wonderful charity GiveDirectly, which gives cash transfers directly to people living in extreme poverty. To learn more visit  santorinidave.com/charity.

  • Tulum's Best Fish Tacos Tacos Al Pastor w/ Habanero Aioli ( Read More)
  • Tacos de pescado al pastor - Fish Tacos al Pastor ( Read More)
  • FISH TACOS AL PASTOR w pineapple salsa and a Passionfruit Pornstar ( Read More)
  • Costa Pacifica: Fish Tacos Al Pastor ( Read More)
  • Tacos. Fish Tacos and Tacos al Pastor. Delicious ( Read More)
  • Fish Tacos Al Pastor ( Read More)
  • Fried FISH TACOS & AL PASTOR TACOS with Chorizo & Mexican ELOTE ( Read More)
  • How Tacos Al Pastor Is Made • Tasty ( Read More)
  • Al Pastor Fish / Contramar df Mexico City ( Read More)
  • Mexican Street Tacos (Tacos Al Pastor) ( Read More)
  • fish tacos al pastor 🤌🤌 another recipe in the cookbook #tacos #tacosalpastor #seafood ( Read More)
  • Rosita's Al Pastor - Series 4 - 4 fish tacos ( Read More)
  • Taqueria El Gallo Rosa Kailua | Carnitas | Carne Asada | Al Pastor | Fish Tacos ( Read More)
  • BEST Tacos in Cabo San Lucas Mexico, Fish tacos, Tacos Al Pastor, ( Read More)
  • The Most Tacos I've Ever Eaten.. El Paisa Taco Challenge! Carne Asada, Al Pastor, Fish Tacos + ( Read More)
  • fish tacos + pastor burrito mukbang ( Read More)
  • TACOS AL PASTOR on the grill | Best Homemade Salsa taquera / delicious pineapple recipe ❤ ( Read More)
  • Tacos Al Pastor Take Guy To Flavortown | Diners, Drive-ins and Dives with Guy Fieri | Food Network ( Read More)
  • Mexican-Style TACOS from Scratch - Tacos Al Pastor | Guga Foods ( Read More)